The List Production

  • Weddings
  • Business
  • Real Estate

Reviews

July 31st, 2020

Brooks Cantley

It was a true honor to have The List Productions, LLC as a part of our wedding day. Trent went far beyond anything we could have ever imagined. Through the whole process, he has been so humble and easy to work with. On our wedding day, he was an absolute pleasure to have around. He had the perfect sense of humor to go along with our bunch! From morning to evening, Trent generously offered to help in so many situations no matter what was being done. We could not have asked for a better person to video our wedding day. When it comes to his work, he is an artist. He captures big and small! The videos that he crafts together are so beautiful and shine the most special light on your special day. The List Productions truly goes above and beyond in every aspect! I could not recommend him enough! ❤️

May 22nd, 2020

Dina Karkowski

Highly recommend!! We booked Trent to be our wedding videographer and he did not disappoint. He was very professional, funny, and a delight to have at our wedding. He captured all the beautiful moments and our film turned out better than I could ever imagine! The way he edits the video is unlike any other videographer and he is truly an artist. Thank you for being a part of our wedding and for creating a video that we and our family will cherish forever.

March 18th, 2020

Kaitlyn Bell

First off, let me say THANK YOU TRENT! You captured the entire day perfectly. Trent is so professional but also just enough goofy/laid back that he puts you at ease during your special occasion. My husband and I just received our wedding video and we can’t express enough how AMAZING it was! Trent knew what shots to get, how to work with a diverse group of girls all day, he is honestly the best choice for your video needs! I can’t imagine not having his masterpiece to look back on and show our kids one day. So grateful!

January 10th, 2020

Maura Dey

Trent blended into the scenery but was there to capture all the special moments. He is an artist and the video he produces is a special keepsake piece of art. He was professional and polite while he worked. He’s amazing!

December 29th, 2019

Michelle Carter Williams

Perfect in every way! Your Wedding or Event will not be complete without having “ The List Productions, LLC” On your list❤️ ! My daughter’s wedding was perfect and It was all caught on Video by this guy… Get On the Books today for your special event.

November 2nd, 2019

Gymnastics Inc.

Trent was amazing to work with! We wanted a promo video that would highlight a specific program within our business. That being said, we were lost on how to even begin developing a concept for what we wanted. After discussing ideas/filming he worked with our broad comments and delivered exactly what we wanted. His footage really shows how talented he is and I would recommend him to anyone.

October 28th, 2019

Lindsay Laban

Where do I even begin… Trent went above and beyond to make our wedding day amazing. When he arrived he worked nonstop and even stayed way past when he was suppose to, to capture our send off! Our wedding guest loved him and had nothing but nice things to say about Trent. We can’t thank you enough for all that you did for us!!!

November 21st, 2018

Noel Tolerton

The List Productions is amazing!! Trent was awesome to work with and is so talented! Our wedding video was everything we could have imagined and more! Best decision for our wedding was definitely having him as our videographer !

October 28th, 2019

Jeannine Laban

My son got married this past weekend and Trent was the videographer. I cannot say enough about him. He was amazing! He arrived early and walked around the plantation finding the best backgrounds for his pictures. He was personable, helpful and incredibly patient. He stayed late when the reception ran late. He was there to make a memory for my son and his bride not to fulfill a contract. Coming from a school teacher, he gets an A++++!! Thank you Trent!

September 24th, 2018

Megan Gray

If I could rate The List Productions a million stars, I would! We haven’t even seen our full video yet- only a small snippet and we are already obsessed. Trent was more than a pleasure to work with. Would recommend to anyone 👍🏻👍🏻

May 31st, 2019

Nicole Devito

First off, let me say THANK YOU TRENT! You captured the entire day perfectly. Trent is so professional but also just enough goofy/laid back that he puts you at ease during your special occasion. My husband and I just received our wedding video and we can’t express enough how AMAZING it was! Trent knew what shots to get, how to work with a diverse group of girls all day, he is honestly the best choice for your video needs! I can’t imagine not having his masterpiece to look back on and show our kids one day. So grateful!

June 28th, 2018

Marianne Oettinger

The List Productions did an amazing job capturing the joy, love and happiness shared by those at our wedding. In the chaos of such an important and crazy day, it is easy to miss the little things. It is such a whirlwind of a time, but now I will always have the way my mom and dad smiled while they were dancing together, the way my husband laughed while he was dancing with his mom, the thought put behind signatures in our guest book, how much our family and friends laughed enjoying each other and their time with usr, and I could go on and on 💚 it’s too hard to notice, let along remember those incredibly special but intimate and small things, and The List did an absolutely amazing job capturing those for my husband and I to get to remember forever. Thank you a million times over 💚 if you’re looking for a videographer for anything I would highly recommend Trent and The List Productions!!! Thanks guys!!

December 12th, 2017

Seth June Real Estate

First off, let me say THANK YOU TRENT! You captured the entire day perfectly. Trent is so professional but also just enough goofy/laid back that he puts you at ease during your special occasion. My husband and I just received our wedding video and we can’t express enough how AMAZING it was! Trent knew what shots to get, how to work with a diverse group of girls all day, he is honestly the best choice for your video needs! I can’t imagine not having his masterpiece to look back on and show our kids one day. So grateful!

Content is protected. Right-click function is disabled.